Halloween Requests


It has not escaped my attention, that Halloween is fast approaching. Normally, I would sit at home on my computer, wondering why the hell people are knocking on my door asking for free food. This year, however, I wish to join in the festivities in the only way I know how. Review writing.

Sadly, with a book, film and game archive as extensive as my own, I am at a loss as to what I should review. Therefore, I humbly request that you, our readers, nominate the scariest films, books, games and even songs, for me to review on Halloween night (or depending on how scary, the following morning).

I defer to your better judgement. The public knows what the public fears and as such, the choice is entirely up to you. Please post all suggestions as comments or via e-mail to thatguythatreviewsstuff@hotmail.co.uk

Any choices will be randomly picked and reviewed by myself or an esteemed colleague of mine. All suggestions will be entered once, regardless of the number of times it is suggested. All suggestions have an equal chance of being chosen. Depending on how many suggestions are sent, 5 or 10 will be chosen.

Good Luck!

6 thoughts on “Halloween Requests

  1. I have really enjoyied reading your well written article. It looks like you spend a lot of effort and time on your blog. I have bookmarked it and I am looking forward to reading new articles. Keep up the good work!

  2. I think you should review the song “Gloomy Sunday”, as it is famously the suicide song. Also, I finally took the time to visit your site and I must say I am very impressed.

    • I think that’s an excellent idea. It will fit in well with the Halloween theme and as such, it will almost definitely be on the list of reviews to be posted on the 31st. Also, it’s the only suggestion so far, so it’s likely to be chosen.

      I’m glad you enjoy the site and I hope that you visit again. I like repeat visitors.

      Hoping you are well,
      That Guy

  3. The informal article helped me very much! Bookmarked the blog, very excellent topics everywhere that I see here! I really like the info, thank you.

  4. Pingback: advantage of filing taxes online

Leave a Reply

