Halloween Event


To celebrate Halloween this year, I will be hosting a modest Left 4 Dead / Left 4 Dead 2 party. I know this sounds crazy, but basically, I’m going to make a server and anyone who wants to join, can do so. Simple as that. I might make it friend’s only event, just so you have to add me to Steam. Yes. That’s right. It’s the PC version on Steam.

However, for now, we’ll assume that it’s a public event on a public server, via Steam. All are welcome. Be there or be Left 4 Dead…

PS. If you DO want to add me, my ‘addy’ is thetrekkie007. My in-game name is That Guy.

 

Hope you are all well,

That Guy

Leave a Reply

