A letter of Thanks


Yes it is I. Benny4700. Remember? The second person to get in on the site? The one who wrote such memorable reviews as Independence Day and Jaws 2? Really? You don’t remember? Okaaaay this dampens things slightly….Anywho I would like to take this opportunity that I finally put my affairs in order and subsequently would like to give a massive thank you to That Guy for allowing me back on the site. I know it must have been an interesting decision for him to make. I only hope I can continue to do what I love for many more years. Frankly I hope I don’t disappoint…

Benny4700

Leave a Reply

