Christmas Header


Remember how a month or so ago, I did that post about our header having changed? Well, it has again. It’s nearly Christmas, so I decided to make our very own XMAS header. It took me a whole hour to recreate, mostly from scratch.

However, if you don’t like it, I can make another one. Just let me know using the poll below and we’ll do what we can. You have until Mid-Day on Monday the 5th of December to  respond.

That Guy

One thought on “Christmas Header

  1. Pingback: Buy Facebook Fans

Leave a Reply

