Happy Birthday Tom


I don’t normally do shout outs, but since I feel the urge, here’s a very Happy Birthday to a close friend and fan of ours, Tom Johnstone.

Tom, we here at the That Guy office wish you a happy birthday, with lots of alcohol, women and, let’s be completely honest, as much enjoyment as you can possibly have on one day. I know, that’s very badly written, but since I can’t afford to buy you a present, this will have to suffice.

Happy 18th Birthday Tom!

Oh, and before I wrap this up with my usual whimsical methods of pointless ranting, I have one quick question for you… How are you today?

Have a good one Tom. You know you’ve earned it…

That Guy

PS. Sorry it’s a terrible shout out, but I promise you, next year, it will blow your mind like a dwarf hooker on helium…

Leave a Reply

