Merry Christmas, Everyone!


Well, it’s that time of year where everyone puts aside their differences, sits down together and celebrates the birth of some guy a few thousand years ago.

I bet you think I’m not very religious, having just written that. Well, Christmas is the time of year where EVERYONE is religious, whether they like it or not, so I better get my Xmas face on!

I wanted to do something special for you all this Christmas, but since no-one else here at the That Guy That Reviews Stuff Head Office seems to be that keen on it, I have just cobbled together (without the use of cobblestone!), a very simple Christmas picture, with the help of Minecraft.

Merry Christmas

Yeah - I was gonna dress up a bit....

With that, I wish you all a very Merry Christmas.

Yours,

That Guy

PS – And in the off chance that I don’t get to post anything before, have a Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

