Just 1 Hour Left!


The final hour. Well. I don’t know if you’re even reading this, but here it is. My resignation. I have decided that I will leave That Guy That Reviews Stuff. It has been an important part of my life over the last few months and now I find that it has driven me and my family apart, wasted a lot of my personal time and worst of all, made me doubt myself.

Fuck that. I wouldn’t leave for all the Chow Mein in China!

I wrote that to get Benny’s hopes up. he thinks I’ll leave the blog to him. No. I’d train a student to take over the title of That Guy. A Padawan, if you will. If you want the job, let me know. I might just contact you in a few years…

Still. There’s an hour left of 2011 and I intend to let you enjoy it.

Have fun, be careful and most of all, remember to kiss that special someone when the date changes… It could just be your last chance… Of course, if I were you, I’d consummate the occasion. Take that extra step. Fuck their brains out! Have fun and fuck responsibly!

That Guy

Leave a Reply

