You lucky people


Hi guys and gals, That Other Guy here. I just wanted to let you all know i have found time. My plan is this. Every Thursday, im home from college so it would make sence for me to do a review then when i have the free time right.Wrong! I need that free time to do work, so, i have picked every Wednesday night, starting tonight. Ok, i get home from college around 6 and have dinner. Wednesday is pizza and chips so its quick to cook. I will spend 6 to 7 eating dinner and a muffin and drinking something and generally relaxing. This will be followed by reviewing. I will write a review every Wednesday night from 7 till 7:30. I may take me longer some night so be paitent and it may take me less time, but i promise every week i will find something to review. Finally, from whenever i finish the review till 8:00 at least, i will be on our chat room which you can find a link to and instructions on how to use on our contact page. That way you’ll be able to talk direct to me. God what am i letting myself in for…

See you tonight!

Leave a Reply

