Happy Birthday Ryan


Ryan. I’ve known you for less than a year, yet I still think I can say that you’re my best North American friend. I don’t have many, but you’re the one I cherish the most.

You’re funny, you can’t drive and your accent is a bit weird, but we love you all the same… Well… Maybe LOVE is the wrong word. You’re a great friend and you probably always will be. Of all my friends, you are one of those I hope I never stop talking to.

Have a great day man! Hopefully talk to you later…

That Guy

Leave a Reply

