ItsEpicMinecraftTime


Right then! I hate advertising people. Why? Because they’re not me and they’re not worth it. Sometimes, however, there are those that astound me in ways I’ve never been astounded before. Well, these guys have. Gwinnet0 introduced me to them through his review a while back. When they acknowledged us, I just had to check them out. What did I find? The two people who I now believe can outdo YogsCast. I sure hope they do.

Who are they? Well, they are Callum and Ben. They make Minecraft interesting. Not just interesting, but entertaining as well. They play it, record it, comment on it whilst playing and recording, make me laugh, make Gwinnet0 laugh and most of all, yes, most of all, they do it with ease. I was watching their Skylands #5, and what did I find? Comedy. Genuine comedy. I NEVER find comedy on Youtube.

I assume that you visit us because you respect our opinions. Well, if that’s the case, then you have to visit them. No ifs, no buts, no health care cuts. Just visit them. Check them out and if you don’t like it, then complain to me. If you love it, like me, subscribe and keep visiting. I promise that you won’t regret it.

Leave a Reply

