A Sad Farewell…


It is my sad displeasure to announce that Pooeyyeoop has been fired. I say sad displeasure, but to be honest, I don’t give a fuck. Yeah. I should care, but he’s pushed this reviewing organisation too far. I can’t allow it to continue and as such, he’s fired.

He hasn’t been told personally yet, but that’s a test. By letting him find out here, I can find out how often he reads what we have written and if he actually cares about the site or not. It’s sneaky, but with a bit of inspiration from Gwinnett0, I realised it’s probably the best choice we have.

Pooeyyeoop. You suck. You are the worst reviewer we’ve ever had, you’ve shown no interest in writing with us, other than your initial review, and if I had a time-machine, I would ensure that I’d never hired you in the first place. Pack up your desk and get the fuck out of here before I throw you out on your fat fucking face.

Yes. I’m being harsh. You know why? I put my neck out when I decided to add you to the team. People said “No. Don’t do it. It’s not a good idea. You’re making a mistake.” I risked it and I’m paying the price. You had the chance and you screwed with the review-meister. Be gone, foul beast, and never darken our bridge again! THE DARK FIRE WILL NOT AVAIL YOU!

That Guy

Leave a Reply

