Eastborne


Two things i need to get out in the open right now. One, im a little, or a lot pissed. I can’t tell which wich means im probably the latter. Secondly, as you may have guessed by now, my Star wars galaxy post was, like Star wars itself, a work of fiction. This post though is a genuin travel writing piece from Eastborne, my Grandma and Grandads town. A great place, and now i want to tell you all about it.

Eastborne has a great pub/club called the Bucaneer, which is actually at the fault of my current predicament. I’m now watching Con-air, a great movie with my dad in my favorite B&B run by friends of the family. I am seriously pissed right now, but anyway…

Eastborne has at least two great cinemas and a brilliant sea front. I’m probably doing the place the place no justice by posting this post now, but what the hey. There’s a great piere and a music stand. It has an ice cream parlor the size of, well abig ice cream parlor and my dad has now fallen asleep.

Con-air is a really great movie and this website is nearly one year old. Hurray!

Eastborne 10/10

That Other Guy

2 thoughts on “Eastborne

  1. What’s wrong Ben?

  2. Thankyou for the likes. If you liked it because i was drunk well, what the hey, a like is a like. Eastbourne is actually a brilliant city and i really didn’t do it any justice above, so if you ever get a chance to go, GO.

Leave a Reply

