Welcome Mischief!


I’d like to welcome, on behalf of the rest of our team, our newest writer – Mischief.

I met Mischief through Skillpages, which is a skill-sharing website. Mischief showed an interest in writing with us. After an amazing ‘interview’ process, I couldn’t refuse the position. We have, here, as our newest member, one of the most impressive writers I have seen in a long time. Of course, I weed out the less capable writers and let the best write with us, but of these best, here we have one of the best-best… If that makes sense.

Regardless of all this – Mischief – Welcome to the team. I hope everyone makes you feel welcome and that you enjoy your time with us.

That Guy

One thought on “Welcome Mischief!

  1. I know That Guy said it on behalf of the team, but i would also like to say it on a personal note:
    Welcome

Leave a Reply

