How do you do?


Hello, I guess I should introduce myself.

Thanks very much to That Guy for the generous introduction he gave me, which is much more complimentary than I would have given myself. I am usually more disposed to self-deprecation, as I guess is the nature of an aspiring writer.

Well, here I am. I’m Mischief, hello. Hi.
I’m a student (yes, I know, I’m sorry) studying Film and Media Production, mostly interested in editing and writing, although I’m not absolutely certain yet. I’m new to this whole ‘Reviewing’ lark (my usual ‘reviewing style’ being ‘complaining about stuff’) but I’m looking forward to stretching some new writing muscles and trying my hand at something different. I’ll mostly be writing about films, although I’m sure I’ll chat about some other stuff once in a while.
If you want to know any more about me, I’ve written a little bio for myself on the ‘The Team’ page and I have a website which contains some of my other work. Feel free to have a look around, but for now, hello.

Mischief

 

Leave a Reply

