Fallout: New Minecraftia


Ah. EpicMinecraftTime again. Now, I know what some of you are probably thinking. I get paid to do this. I get some sort of payment for advertising them. Well, that’s where you’re wrong. I don’t get paid, other than with a smile and a handshake under the tab- No. Not the place to suggest that I get tossed off for advertising people…

No, I do it for free for two reasons. First, I’m not allowed to get paid for adverts, as part of WordPress policy. Secondly, the people I advertise deserve the free advertising and, not to be too brutal to them, they need it. EMT have done some great videos and yet, the internet world seems to be letting them slip by. Well, my adverts are an attempt to stop that. The world should see the EMT team before they decide it’s not worth the hassle. That’s where you can help.

Click on the link at the bottom of this post and watch their series ‘Fallout: New Minecraftia’, loosely inspired (I assume) on Fallout: New Vegas, which I enjoyed playing. They’ve combined two of my favourite games of all time, and made an internet video series out of it. What’s not to like?

CLICK ON THE LINK BELOW AND KEEP CRACKING VIDEOS LIKE THESE ONLINE, AS WELL AS ENSURE THE FUTURE OF THE EMT YOUTUBE CHANNEL! CLICK ON THE LINK NOW! DO IT! DO IT NOW!

Leave a Reply

