Happy Father’s Day


Well, it’s that time of year again when we show our appreciation to our fathers, dads and daddies, depending on where you are and what you say. For me, it’s dad, and I’m going to do everything I can do make this a relaxing day for him, other than physically do anything, of course. Heck, it’s Sunday!

In all seriousness though, it is Father’s Day and I hope that those of you who can, will do something for your father. He’s just as important as a mum and although some of you probably try not to think about it, he did kind of help to make you. To be honest, he probably did all the work…

Dad, happy father’s day. I hope you enjoy it! Oh, and, erm… I’ll have a bacon and egg sandwich for lunch… Chop chop!

That Guy

Leave a Reply

