Recorded Reviews!!!!


Hi everyone, That Other Guy here. This was supposed to be my into to my new recorded series me and That Guy had worked out would be a good idea, only i’m using the cyber-link you cam built into my laptop which video format WordPress will not allow for security reasons. Rather annoying for me , but you can’t miss something you never had. Oh well….

Any suggestions for a better program for recording or changing a videos format, let it be known in the comments and i’ll be back to posting soon.

That Other Guy

Leave a Reply

