My Most Sincere Apologies


I’d just like to apologise to all of our readers, wherever they may be reading this from, for the lack of writing that has occurred lately. I’ve been busy, our staff have been busy and to be honest, I think we’ve all had a bad case of writer’s block. However, I, at least, should be back up and running properly soon, and to back that up, I’ve written 3 reviews, all of which will be posted at 11 PM-ish. Might be worth a read… if you’re into that kind of thing.

I hope you’re all well, and if you ever need anything, remember that you can always email me personally at thatguythatreviewsstuff@hotmail.co.uk. I always reply to and NEVER ignore a legitimate email. Just… Just don’t spam me.

Stay literate!

That Guy

Leave a Reply

