Happy Birthday Jordan


I’d like to wish a very happy birthday to a dear old friend of mine, Jordan, currently living in Utah, who will be turning 24 today. He’s one of the oldest people I know, that I haven’t actually met, and he’s one of those people who I just don’t think I’d be the same person today if I hadn’t made contact with.

Jordan, regardless of what everyone else says, I hope your birthday is pure shite, so that you come on the server tonight pissed off, maybe a little drunk, but most of all, determined to kick everyone’s asses.

But no, seriously, have a great time, enjoy it all and most of all, save some cake for me.

That Guy

Leave a Reply

