A Week Off…


I, That Guy, will be away for the next few days, and shall return on Friday. If anyone requires anything, go straight to That Other Guy, who returned today, and doesn’t have a clue that I’ve gone, until he reads this. He’ll kill me for it, but heck, he’s the best man for my temporary replacement.

I could possibly die, while I’m away, but don’t worry. I’ll be fine. To my beautiful girlfriend, if you’re reading this, know that I love you and, if I do die (which I won’t), you can have my stuff. Good luck sorting it all.

HAVE A GREAT WEEK, EVERYONE!

-That Guy

5 thoughts on “A Week Off…

  1. I kind of want you to die now… Would be quite funny for a few moments…

  2. Oh you will die, i will hunt you down…. you said it yourself, i would kill you for this! 😛

  3. Not my fault. The bullet only missed by inches… Dam wind!

  4. It was quite windy up on Great Whernside…

Leave a Reply

