A Thank You


I wish to extend my humble and most sincere of thank you’s to That Guy. He has allowed me to return to something which I love, despite the fact that I have not treated him as well as I ought to have in the past. In truth, dear readers, I am a dick, a twat, an arse, a douche, a bastard and a cunt. Nevertheless, precautions have been taken. In a way I’m like Germany in 1946. I’ve fucked up badly, really badly, but precautions have been taken and I guarantee nothing of the sort will ever happen again. In the meantime, here is a picture of Al Pacino and Christopher Walkin.

2 thoughts on “A Thank You

  1. Welcome back Benny, and assuming your consciousnesses doesn’t grow a small mustache and a liking for aggressive speeches… all should be fine.

  2. Eine Rückfahrkarte nach Bremen bitte, es ist Zeit für sauberen!!! *cough* *cough* Oh sorry, nasty cold coming on…

Leave a Reply

