Happy Birthday Haggis!


So, that time has come again, and you, Haggis, have aged by yet another year since… This time last year. You’re getting on a bit now, ain’t ya? Ah well – still young and keeping on moving. That’s you. The resilient being that’s always there for the people who need him.

I owe you a lot – more than I care to admit – and, although I’ll never really repay you for it, thanks. A lot. I mean it. I’m tired now, which is why this seems to lack sincerity, but I am genuinely appreciative of all the things you’ve done for me.

Back to the point, it’s your birthday. Happy Birthday, buddy. Don’t get too drunk, and please don’t send me any pictures of whoever you hook up with tonight…

Have a great one!

That Guy

Leave a Reply

