Halloween Series – Fears!


Okay, so here’s what I’m going to do for Halloween. I was trying to keep it hushed up, but the moment of truth has arrived, so here I am, announcing my series, on day one of my series, just before I write the first installment of my series, to be posted tonight. Here we go…

I, That ‘Amadeus Steinberg’ Guy, will be writing a 7 part series on something very close to my heart, something that I have always had, and probably always will. Yes. I, That Guy, will be writing a critical analysis of my own fears. Brace yourselves. It’ll be a scary ride… Well, not for you. For me maybe. Who knows?

That Guy

Leave a Reply

