A Fond Farewell!


So, that time has come when, sadly, TGTRS will have to bid farewell to a few more writers. Three, this time. We’re dropping like flies, I think you might be thinking. We are. I admit it. However, the few of us that remain, are the few of us who have been here a long long time, and will remain to do so for as long as we possibly can. Heck, I’ve joked about doing a review of my life, whilst I’m on my deathbed. It might happen…

So, who do we bid goodbye to, I hear you ask. Well, here they are…

Haggis, SaintTeddington and Cherry have all had to leave our ranks. We’re sad to see them go, but it’s been decided that, given recent events and current situations, that they’re just not able to write with us any more. It saddens me to say it, but I’ll miss them. I’ll miss them more than Frodo will miss The Shire.

So, until we meet again, if we do, I hope it happens during a happier time, a time when we are all trouble free. I wish them the best of luck during the upcoming apocalypse, if it happens, and, as always, they’re always welcome to return to us if things stop being so hectic for them.

See you real soon, guys. See you real soon.

That Guy

Leave a Reply

