New Found Work


So, although it probably doesn’t mean much to our average visitor, I know a few of you have a very keen interest in the lives of our writers and, well, I guess I ought to mention that two of us have found jobs, which means we’ll be getting paid money to do work for people. Yes. I know. It’s a strange concept.

Who are the two people, I hear you wondering. Well, one of them is me. I will be working on a Purchase Ledger Apprenticeship. I won’t go into any more details, as it will bore you, but it means I’ll be starting work on Monday, between the hours of 8am and 5pm. Yeah. I know.

This will not, hopefully, stop me from reviewing. I mean, sure, I’ll be busy a lot, especially during the day, and won’t be staying awake late at night, but I will be writing as often as I can, and, if possible, will try to do a bit of writing, or at least, planning, during my lunch break.

As for the other writer with a new job? Well, I’ll let them write a post about it, but, well, suffice it to say, they got a job and I found out, right after I finished my interview this morning. Great timing, eh?

I wish both of us the best of luck in our new jobs, and hope that our reviewing is not affected too much by the changes to our lifes.

That Guy

Leave a Reply

