Apology…


I don’t want to let you down, but I am doing, so, let’s get used to it, right? I’m only doing 4 reviews this weekend, all 4 of which I have already done. Yeah. In fact, I did 5. So, that’s something. I did better than I thought.

But no, I’m busy this evening, engaging in conversation with people I love, or rather, a person I love. Yeah. I am. I’ve reviewed a lot today. You can’t deny that. I do a lot for you readers. Not enough, but a lot. 8 reviews in 2 days is far too much. You wouldn’t find any of the other writers we’ve had doing 3, let alone 5…

So, yeah, I probably won’t make it up to you, but at least I’m reviewing again. That’s gotta count for something, right?

That Guy

6 thoughts on “Apology…

  1. Were you still tipsy when you wrote this? Cause if you were, you can use the “Drunk” Category i made! šŸ™‚

  2. Apology not accepted, OFF WITH HIS HEAD!!!!!!!

  3. SILENCE!!!
    I think you are a little drunk :L

Leave a Reply

