Happy Belated Birthday!


I would like to wish a very happy, albeit 2-days-late birthday to my deputy head writer, That Other Guy, whom I hope had a great time and didn’t accidentally kill a hobo like I did last birthday… I joke. He survived. Shame about his liver though…

That said, That Other Guy, I am sorry I missed your birthday, as well as your party. Work’s been hectic, but I should have still wished you a great one. I won’t miss it next time. I can guarantee it. I might not be able to be there, but I’ll sure as hell wish you a spectacular one.

So, on behalf of the writers and readers of TGTRS, to the next year of life, good luck, and congratulations on making it this far.

That guy

Leave a Reply

