Well, Christmas Is Finally Over…


Okay. So, these last few weeks, I’ve been on a bit of a writing break. No-one knew about it until now, and to be honest, I didn’t realise til a few days ago. Don’t get me wrong, I was doing everything I would normally  do behind the scenes, like sorting out comments and spam and doing the job I get paid for and shit like that, but I wasn’t writing. I daren’t check when I last did a review. I’m sure it was too long ago.

Regardless. I am back now, and I aim to follow THIS post up with two film reviews. Apollo 13, and Vamps, if my plans go as I hope. I may even do a Prometheus review, depending on what time I finish. Ooh, right? Ooh indeed. Stay tunes, keep reading and for the love of Pete, please, please, PLEASE appreciate the fact that I’m drinking a lot of Jack Daniels tonight and might not make sense much longer. I’ve not had a lot, but it’ll only be a matter of time before I tell you all I love you and want to make sweet sweet music with you. Just saying…

That Guy

Leave a Reply

