Temporary Leave…


I know, every other post I do is about someone going away, or coming back and it’s not fair on you readers. That said, I’m off to London this weekend, for a John and Hank Green event. I’m leaving tomorrow and coming back on Monday. I will be away from my computer between then and as such, will not be reviewing, answering emails or sorting comments.

I hope you all have a great weekend, and please sleep well knowing that, unless I get stabbed on the subway, or arrested for using a ruck-sack on the London Underground, I shall have an absolutely stellar weekend myself.

That Guy

Leave a Reply

