That Other Guy is commercial!


You can contact me now, isn’t that brilliant! I have a new twitter page @tgtrsTOG
All so, i will be uploading all posts i do onto our facebook page, so be sure to stay updated!
I all so have a new Email address made just for you! It’s called: ThatOtherGuy.tgtrs@live.com

So there, now you can get in touch nice and easy. Please follow me on twitter and tweet me things to review, and i shall do my best to cover them. Obviously keep checking the fb page and, as the email is not my personal one, even feel free to email me! I will priorities email convocations and requests over all else, so if you really want to contact me about…. well anything, you now have multiple ways of doing it!

That Other Guy

Leave a Reply

