Exam Hiatus


As some of you may know, the exam period is now firmly under-way and being a Uni student, this means that I’ve had a pretty busy schedule recently. Because of this, I’ve been unable to post as much as I would’ve liked but rest assured that I’ll be done by THIS THURSDAY which means I’ll have tonnes of time to write. I’ve got lots of stuff in the pipeline including a top 15 list, a somewhat controversial look at the Westboro Baptist Church and I’ll be asking just why Doctor Who is so bad these days. It should be great and I’m sure it’ll deliver. In the meantime I’ve got plenty of revision to do so I’ll see you guys in the near future!

Benny4700

Leave a Reply

