Moving House…


Well, I, That Guy, will need to take an unspecified amount of leave. Why? I’m moving house. On Friday. This week. As such, I do not know when I will be able to access the internet again. I do not expect it to be long, but I will be unable to write ANYTHING whilst I wait.

However, I am working extremely hard tonight, and tomorrow night, to get my next two comparative reviews up and ready before Friday, so they can be scheduled to post on the appropriate days. Hopefully, everyone else will do their bit to make sure the new tradition will live on in my absence.

I will return, remember, and those of you who wish to read some of my stuff, remember, we’ve got our categories finder on the right, and I have categorised ALL of my posts accordingly. I’m good like that.

So, to review LOTR: Two Towers tonight… Wish me luck…

That Guy

Leave a Reply

