Writing Feature


I, That Guy, have decided to force myself into a new writing schedule. Instead of being as and when I want, I will now post a review a day, for so long as I can. The reviews will fit into a category which will be the same for each day of the week, as follows:

> Musical Monday,
> Time-Warp Tuesday,
> Winnable Wednesday,
> Themed Thursday,
> Funny Friday,
> Sing-a-Long Saturday,
> Slacker Sunday

Not great names, I know, but we’ll get past that, you and I. For now, look forward to today’s review of something musical.

That Guy

Leave a Reply

