Apology


Dear readers – I have opted for a slight change to the now regular schedule, in which on Monday through Saturday, I wrote a review a day. I have realized that, at least this week, I shall be busy for most of my evenings and unable to rework them. I’ve also identified a big flaw in my schedule – there’s a heavy lean towards music.

I will amend my schedule, and then, next Monday, begin it again from scratch. I’ll keep my Themed Thursday though. That’s a good theme. I like that one. With luck, I should manage to get Thursday’s written, on the subject of Hans Gruber. Look forward to that!

That Guy

Leave a Reply

