I hate life


I hate the world, the people in it. It is a dark, terrible, horrid, disturbing and scary place and i don’t want any part of it anymore! Simple as….

There is so little good in the world, i’ve given up. I won’t become evil, i won’t sink to the worlds level, but i don’t want any part of it anymore! The world has only been shit to me. It’s given a handful of friends and some moments of golden kindness but all so a ton of grief, disappointment and harsh times. I know people who have been beaten to unconsciousness, stabbed and I’ve been subject in my time to what can only be described as mental torture! And i’m only 20! I’ve seen things i can’t un-see. I have proof that the world we live in is cruel, archaic and not worth believing in!

I give up on the world.

That Other Guy

One thought on “I hate life

  1. humanity777: Although i don’t understand why you like this, thanks for the like.

Leave a Reply

