That Other Guy


Hello all and for the 11 billionth time…. I’m back. I shall commence doing two reviews a week. One will be a review, what i will review will be either something current or something i have an opinion on, mostly both and the other will be my diary entry, because i think it would help me cause and be funny and fun if i shared with you all the diary of a average guy with Aspergers, who always asks why and hates the world. That would be me; in a nutshell, so come and read along! Yay 😀

That Other Guy

Leave a Reply

