Welcome Me Home!


Well, mere mortals, I have returned from the great north-western city of Liverpool, having ventured far by train, bus and foot. I shall, as I expect you all expect, write a summary of my visit to the Merseyside city, with details, and one shall, hopefully, follow this evening or tonight. For now, I’ve had a long day, so I will be resting up for a few hours.

However, I wish you all to know that I am safe, well and have retained all of my limbs, digits and marbles. Oh, and there’ll be two films reviews coming from this trip. Aren’t we so blessed?

That Guy

Leave a Reply

