Interesting Developments


Good evening, one and all – I’m That Guy, and we’re working on some interesting developments over here at TGTRS. Nothing exciting, but something EXTREMELY exciting. I’m not at liberty to tell you anything, but here’s what it is…

I’ve been developing my capabilities with writing and reading and game-developing and talking to people. TOMORROW, I’m meant to be visiting a friend of mine in Peterborough who is insistent on me having a web-cam (no, not for sexy time, I promise), which will absolutely DEFINITELY assist me in being able to do, wait for it… VIDEO REVIEWS.

Yeah, I know, it’s about as elusive as Nessie, but this time, it’s genuinely going to happen. I can feel it in my balls. And with luck, we’ll all be able to take part somehow. I’m working on it.

That Guy

Leave a Reply

