Welcome Home…


Good evening everybody! First and foremost, a massive apology for the site  wide reduction in activity lately.

I myself had one hell of an excuse but these last few days, I’ve been putting off coming back to the writing desk, but I’m back now, and tomorrow, I’ll write a review. Not sure what of, yet…

For now, though, here’s a quick pic of the little one for those of you who give a crap, and for those that don’t, well. .. I didn’t make you look.

image

He's the little one, by the way...

That Guy

Leave a Reply

