Time To Go


It is with immense regret that I announce my departure from the site to which I have given so much of my time and effort. Despite numerous comings and goings I have essentially worked on Those Guys That Review Stuff.com for the entirety of its existence, four years this May, and like to think that my constant labors have resulted in much progress and development. However, due to personal circumstances completely outside my control I have decided to call time on my role here as Deputy Head Writer. I can only hope that I will be remembered by the select few whose existence holds any real meaning to me as a competent and hard-working Deputy Head, a loyal and innovative team member and a half-decent writer. I have no doubt that That Other Guy will be filling my shoes after carefully removing them from my bloated, rotting corpse; heavily mutilated by the occasional malicious passer-by, and I wish him all the luck in the world (not that he needs it). I may well return one day but until then I’m afraid I have to say goodnight you loathsome, sycophantic whores.

Benny4700

Leave a Reply

